Nordsøenheden Board

The Nordsøenheden Board of Directors was established in 2014 and has six members 

Christian Frigast, Chairman

  • Chairman of the Board at Axcel Management, Axcelfuture, Danmarks Skibskredit Holding A/S, Aktive Ejere and Bestyrelsesforeningen
  • Vice Chairman at Axcel Advisory Board, Pandora and PostNord
  • Member of the Board at Danmarks Skibskredit, Danmarks Eksport- og Investeringsfond (EIFO), CBS Executive Fonden and Nissens 



Picture of Signe Thustrup Kreiner, member of the Board

Signe Thustrup Kreiner, Vice Chairman

  • CFO at Sund&Bælt
  • CEO at A/S Storebælt
  • CEO at A/S Øresund

Charlotte Strand

  • Member of the Board at Faerch A/S, Per Aarslef A/S, Lakrids by Bûlow, Aibel AB and Reventus Power Ltd.
Picture of Christian Herskind, member of the Board

Christian Herskind

  • Chairman of the board at Taulov Dryport A/S, Fonden Amager Bakke, Labflex A/S, Associated Danish Ports A/S and Skive Holding Aps 
  • Member of the board at SKAKO A/S, SKAKO Vibration A/S and Pihl Holdings A/S



Henrik Dam Kristensen

  • Chairman of the Government's committee on "grøn trepart"
  • Chairman of the Board at Interforce and Mark - Billund Kommunes Museer
  • Member of the Board at Axcelfuture, OMT and Grindsted Gymnasie- og Erhvervsskole
  • Member of the South Schleswig Committee
Picture of Mads Andersen, member of the Board

Mads Andersen

  • Chairman of 3F Industry
  • Chairman of the board at Industriens Pension
  • Vice Chairman at CO-industri


Inquiries to the board can be send to